Soy or No Soy?
Several people have pointed out to me that my recipe contains soy milk. And I agree, soy is not good for you, so therefore the smoothie is technically not sin free. If you have dairy allergies you can try rice milk, or make your own almond milk (1/4 cup almonds in 2 cups of water, blended and strained). Alternatively, I have also used organic yogurt and water.
Commenting -- If you want to make a comment or leave a comment then click on the time stamp at the end of any of my posts. To read the comments already posted you have to click on "post a comment". I think I messed things up there and don't know how to fix my template. Sorry Susan.